• Reviews by Nina Guest House Guests

    Reviews Vacation Rental Home Nina Guest House

    “A beautiful house in a perfect location! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nina’s Guest House! It had all the comforts of our own house. Alessandra, the owner, was very sweet and welcoming. The house was within walking distance to a grocery store. It was also a perfect location for day trips to Venice, Padua, Verona, Nove and Soave. We will definitely stay here again!”

    Stefanie | Booking.com

    Avarage Rating Vacation Rental Home Nina Guest House on Booking.com
    • Staff 100%
    • Service 100%
    • Cleaning 100%
    • Comfort 100%
    • Location 99%
    • Quality/Price 100%
    Booking.com Reviews
    1. 2016.03.29 | Ján, (SK) | Rating: 10.0
      Nadpriemerná kvalita za super cenu! “Krásny interiér, pohodlné lôžka a super vybavenie. Veľmi milá majiteľka. Výborná dostupnosť okolitých miest”.
      Translation: Quality above average for a great price!” Beautiful interior, comfortable beds and good facilities. Owner very nice. Excellent access to the surrounding cities”.
    1. 2016.01.17 | Alexander, (RU) | Rating: 10.0
      “Понравилось абсолютно все!!!”.
      Translation: “I liked everything!!!”
    1. 2015.12.16 | Constantin, (IL) | Rating: 9.6
      Excellent. “Everything was excellent!!”
    1. 2015.11.26 | Elena, (IT) | Rating: 10.0
      “Tutto favoloso, appartamento caldo accogliente come i proprietari”
      Translation: Everything fabulous, warm cozy apartment as the owners”
    1. 2015.11.08 | Alison, (AU) | Rating: 10.0
      “Absolutely everything. Don’t hesitate to book this apartment if you want to be pampered by Alessandra and her thoughtful touches – she is a wonderful hostess and we wanted for nothing. And as a base for exploring northern Italy (particularly the Veneto region), the location is superb but you will need a car.”
    1. 2015.10.13 | Danilo, (IT) | Rating: 9.6
      “Bella casa pulita e completa di ogni comfort. Proprietaria gentile e disponibile”.
      Translation: “Beautiful house clean and with every comfort. Owner helpful and friendly”.
    1. 2015.10.12 | Debra, (US) | Rating: 10.0
      “The guest house is beautifully decorated and very clean. The beds are very comfortable. But best of all, the owners are delightful! They are always helpful and smiling. They go above and beyond to make our stay a pleasurable experience”.
    1. 2015.09.10 | Ornella, (IT) | Rating: 9.6
    1. 2015.08.27 | Kostiantyn, (UA) | Rating: 10.0
      “Идеальное место для путешественников на машине,в окрестности можно посмотреть несколько городов ,в доме есть все необходимое ,очень чисто ,уютно ВСЕ СУПЕР!!! Хозяйка приветливая помогала всевозможными советами по окрестностям .Очень рекомендуем”

      Translation: “The ideal place for those traveling by car, in the surrounding you can visit many cities, the house has everything you need, very clean, welcoming, all super!!! Friendly hostess who helped us with all kinds of tips about the surrounding area. Very highly recommended!!”
    1. 2015.08.25 | Mauro, (IT) | Rating: 10.0
      “Cura dei dettagli superlativa”.
      Translation: “Superb care for every detail.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      Un hébergement idéal! “Accueil chaleureux, appartement spacieux au décor très soigné, très confortable où tout est prévu dans les moindre détails. Situation géographique qui permet de visiter toute la région et bénéficier du calme de la campagne.” Translation: Warm welcome, spacious apartment beautifully decorated and very comfortable with everything you need, great attention to detail. geographical position that allows you to visit the whole area and enjoy the quiet of the countryside.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      “We love Nina’s Guest House!!!! Such cute and charming decor, super clean and friendly/helpful hosts!!! Excited to visit Nina’s in the future!!”
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 9.6
      “Very friendly + impressive attention to detail”.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      Een heerlijke plek met een geweldige gastvrouw!”
      Translation:A lovely place with an excellent owner!”
    1. 2015.07.26 | Radoslav, (SK) | Rating: 10.0
      “Very professional and disposed staff, great interior with plenty of artfacts -very nice and handmade, we booked only accommodation but in kitchen there were jams,nutelas,croissants,pastas,flavours,..”.
    1. 2015.07.22 | Riescm09, (ES) | Rating: 10.0
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      Eccezionale la cura dei particolari della casa, nulla è lasciato al caso! Un tocco in più è dato dalla cortesia e dalla disponibilità della signora Alessandra, un’ospite eccezionale!”.
      Translation: Amazing attention to detail of the house, nothing is left to the case! A special touch is given by the courtesy and helpfulness of Mrs. Alessandra, exceptional a guest!”.
    1. 2015.07.12 | Pascale_U, (FR) | Rating: 9.6
      Tout etait parfait. “L’accueil et une multitude de petites intentions, la disponibilité d’Alessandra et Roberta, les boissons au frais a notre arrivée, le livret d accueil et d’explications”.
      Translation: “The welcome and a multitude of small details, the helpfulness of Roberta and Alessandra, fresh drinks when we arrived, the welcome booklet and explanations”.
    1. 2015.07.11 | Stefanie, (US) | Rating: 10.0
      A beautiful house in a perfect location! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nina’s Guest House! It had all the comforts of our own house. Alessandra, the owner, was very sweet and welcoming. The house was within walking distance to a grocery store. It was also a perfect location for day trips to Venice, Padua, Verona, Nove and Soave. We will definitely stay here again!”
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
    1. 2015.06.02 | Liudmila, Москва (RU) | Rating: 10.0
      “Понравилось все, местоположение, хозяева,возможность открыть окна и балконы, природа, спокойный, комфортный размеренный отдых в хороших условиях,удобные кровати. Хозяева продумали все для удобства своих гостей, на кухне есть все необходимое, много посуды для приготовления пищи, большой стол в кухне-столовой, удобно для приема пищи, на окнах сетки, можно спокойно открыть окно)) вечером прохлада опускается и апартаментах пахнет лесом…все очень понравилось, очень радушные хозяева, готовы прийти на помощь в любой ситуации.Остались очень благодарны хозяевам аппартаментов!!!”
      Translation: “I liked everything, the location, the owners, the possibility of opening windows and balconies, the nature, the measured and comfortable calm and the silence of the place, the comfortable beds. The hosts think of everything to please their guests, the kitchen has everything you need, there are plenty of utensils for cooking, there is a large table in the kitchen in the dining area, the windows are equipped with hooks to keep the windows open safely. When the cool evening falls, the apartment is full of the smells of the woods present in the nearby hills. The hosts are very hospitable, ready to help in any situation and moment. I am very grateful to them for a lovely stay!!!”.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      очень комфортно, чисто, все продумано до мелочей, гостепреимные хозяева. обязательно вернемся”
      Translation: Very comfortable, clean, nothing is left to chance, hospitable people. We will definitely return.
    1. 2015.05.24 | Lukish85, Como (IT) | Rating: 10.0
      Soggiorno perfetto”.
      Translation: A perfect stay”.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
      Sejour tres reussi.“La gentillesse des proprietaires a notre ecoute”.
      Translation: “The kindness of the owners always at our disposal”.
    1. 2015.04.26 | Fátima, Lisboa (PT) | Rating: 9.6
      Familiar, limpeza impecável, conforto térmico e acústico.“Moradia familiar remodelada recentemente, mobiliário novo, conforto térmico, limpeza impecável, camas confortáveis, respeito total pelo silêncio, cozinha completa, proprietários simpáticos e competentes”.
      Translation: “Homely, spotlessly clean, heat and sound insulation, comfort. Recently renovated house, new furnitures, heating comfort, impeccable cleanliness, comfortable beds, full respect for silence, full kitchen, competent owners.”
    1. 2015.04.06 | Giovanni, Vignola (IT) | Rating: 9.6
      Appartamento fantastico, molto ampio e dotato di tutti i comfort. Da consigliare assolutamente! “Qualità assolutamente di primo livello e la massima disponibilità di Alessandra che mi ha fornito tanti consigli preziosi”
      Translation: “Amazing apartment, very spacious and equipped with all amenities. Definitely recommended! Absolutely first-level quality and maximum availability of Alessandra who gave me many valuable tips“.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 9.6
      Hell, freundlich und komfortabel “Nach einem herzlichen Empfang haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist groß und mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet. Hell und freundlich, wir haben nichts vermisst”.
      Translation: “Bright, friendly and comfortable. After a warm welcome we felt very at ease. The apartment is large with great attention to detail. The house is bright and friendly, we had everything we need. Availability of Alessandra which gave me many valuable tips“.
    1. 2015.02.22 | Joseph, Rosh Haayin (IL) | Rating: 10.0
      שהיה מושלמת.“אהבנו את בעלי הבית. עיצוב הבית. נוחות המיקום. איבזור מושלם”

      Translation: “Everything was perfect. We loved the owners of the house. Furniture. Conveniently located. Perfect accessories“.
    1. 2015.02.06 | Paula, Ing A Sourdeaux (AR) | Rating: 10.0
      Es un lugar soñado, donde se combina confort y hospitalidad.“La atención personalizada, la comodidad de sus ambientes y la ubicación privilegiada”.
      Translation:It ‘a dream place where comfort and hospitality are a great combination. The personalized attention, the comfort of its rooms and the privileged position of the house“.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 9.2
    1. 2014.11.21 | Barbara, Bolzano (IT) | Rating:10.0
    1. 2014.11.02 | Esther, Zaragoza (ES) | Rating: 9.6
    1. 2014.10.29 | Sergey, Tula (RU) | Rating: 10.0
      “Все великолепно Абсолютно все”.
      Translation: Everything‘s great. We liked absolutely everything”.
    1. 2014.09.29 | Leonid, Ashdod (IL) | Rating: 10.0
      “The better appartaments of all my travels. Very nice, beautiful, comfortable! There are all the details please for life!”
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 9.6
      “Eine gute Wahl. Freundlicher Empfang, perfekte Ausstattung, geschmackvolle Einrichtung, man fühlte sich wie zu Hause. Supermarkt und Bäckerei kann man zu Fuß erreichen, aber man braucht eigentlich immer ein Auto, um etwas zu unternehmen”.
      Translation:A good choice. Friendly welcome, perfect house, tasteful furnishings, I felt like at home. Supermarket and bakery are within walking distance, but a car is necessary to visit“.
    1. Anonymous | Rating: 10.0
    1. 2014.08.29 | Oxana, (RU) | Rating: 10.0
      “Хозяева нам очень понравились, в том числе и их собака,дети были в полном восторге. Дом расположен не далеко от основных трасс и дорог, что очень удобно. В доме есть абсолютно всё. Дизайн дома продуман до мелочей и с особой любовью. Есть гараж и парковка во дворе. P.S. Ждите нас ещё.
      Translation: “We loved the hosts, including their dog, the kids were ecstatic. The house is located not far from the main roads and streets, which is very convenient. The house has everything. House with designer items treated in detail and with great love. There is a garage and parking in the yard. P.S: We will definitely be back“.
    1. 2014.08.29 | Ekaterina, Новосибирск (RU) | Rating: 9.2
      “Хозяева очень гостеприимны и пунктуальны. Очень удачно расположенные апартаменты, оборудованы всем необходимым. Есть гараж и возможность парковки во дворе. В доме предусмотрены все мелочи как для кухни, стирки, уборки, так и гигиенические.
      Translation: “The hosts are very hospitable and punctual. Very well located, the apartments are equipped with everything necessary. There is a garage and a parking available in the yard. The house has all the details for the kitchen, the laundry, the cleaning and hygiene“.
    1. 2014.08.09 | Ignacio, Zuasti (ES) | Rating: 10.0
      Piso en villa en ubicación perfecta para conocer el norte de Italia. Nos sentimos como en casa. El apartamento estaba increíblemente equipado con todo lo necesario para no echar nada en falta durante una semana. La ubicación es perfecta para conocer el Veneto porque se accede a la autopista en 5 min. en coche. Roberta, la dueña, encantadora y muy atenta”.
      Translation:We felt at home. The house is located near the motorway (5 minutes) and it is really quiet. Perfectly clean. The design and furnishings in the apartment were cozy. Large and comfortable rooms. Roberta, the owner she was extremely helpful. She spoke perfect English. Highly recommended”.
    1. 2014.08.03 | Slávka, Spišská Nová Ves (SK) | Rating: 10.0
      Hodnotenie/ Rating. V Nina guest house sme strávili iba dva dni, pobyt v nás zanechal krásne dojmy, na ktoré budeme ešte veľmi dlho spomínať.Nina guest house je nový, elegantný dom v kľudnom prostredí, vhodný pre strávenie pokojnej dovolenky s dobrou východziou polohou pre spoznávanie krásnych miest oblasti Veneto.Nina guest house je skutočne výnimočný, izby sú priestranné, čisté, komfortne a štýlovo zariadené. Hostiteľka Alessandra so sestrou Robertou sú veľmi milé, láskavé,usmievavé a veľmi im záleží na spokojnosti a komforte hostí. Cítili sme sa tam naozaj vynikajúco, za čo im ešte raz veľká vďaka”.
      Translation: We spent just two days at Nina Guest House, but we had unforgettable memories. We would highly recommend this accommodation. Nina Guest House is an elegant house situated in a quiet area. The rooms are large, comfortable, clean and stylish. Alessandra and her sister Roberta are very nice and take care of the guests very well. We spent some wonderful days. Thank you very much”.
    1. 2014.07.28 | Erzsébet, Tápiószele (HU) | Rating: 10.0
    Punteggio Medio Recensioni Casa Vacanze Nina Guest House su TripAdvisor
    • Staff 100%
    • Service 100%
    • Cleaning 100%
    • Comfort 100%
    • Location 100%
    • Quality/Price 100%
    TripAdvisor Reviews
    1. Andrea S. | Piovene Rocchette (Italy) | Review on 13.02.2016 | Rating 5/5
      Meraviglioso Come In Una Favola. Il miglior appartamento in cui sono mai stato, stupendo da vedere e curato nei minimi dettagli. Sono stato felicissimo di alloggiare qui. Ideale per fare Servizi Fotografici. Consigliatissimo a tutti i fotografi e non solo. Gestori della casa molto accoglienti e gentili in tutto, disponibili per ogni esigenza. Voto 10 + Complimenti davvero”.
      Translation: “Wonderful. As in a Fable. The best apartment I’ve ever been, beautiful to see and great attention to detail. I was happy to stay here. Ideal for photo shoots. Highly recommended to all photographers and to everybody. Owners very welcoming and kind in everything, available for every need. Rating 10 + Congratulations indeed.
    1. Cathy A. | Favalello (France) | Review on 3.01.2016 | Rating 5/5
      “Splendido, magnifico, la più bella casa :-). Accoglienza molto molto gentile, casa splendida dove c’è veramente tutto!! Ci siamo sentiti molto bene in questa casa, come essere a casa nostra. Abbiamo l’abitudine di prenotare case vacanze e possiamo dire che questa è la più bella!! Grazie a Roberta e Alessandra!!!!”.
      Translation: Wonderful, gorgeous, the most beautiful house 🙂. Very very kind welcome, beautiful house where there is really everything!! We felt at ease in this house, like being at home. We usually book holiday houses and we can say that this is the most beautiful!! Thanks to Roberta and Alessandra!!!! .
    1. Ardflo | Amsterdam, (Netherlands) | Review on 20.08.2015 | Rating 5/5
      “Fantastisch. Nog nooit zo’n mooie en goed uitgeruste vakantiewoning gezien. Alles was perfect. De locatie is ideaal, van hier uit tochtjes maken naar Venetië, Modena, Milaan, Padua etc. Roberta spreekt prachtig Engels en is zeer gastvrij. Ze zoekt alles voor je uit. Super. En dan de woning. Goed geoutilleerde keuken, gezellige woonkamer, twee prima slaapkamers met goede bedden en een uitstekende badkamer. En alles van hoge kwaliteit en heel gezellig ingericht. Het ontbreekt je hier aan niets. Zeer aanbevolen!!!!”.
      Translation: “Never seen anything so beautiful and well equipped. Everything was perfect. The location is perfect, from here you can go to Venice, Modena, Milan, Padua and so on. Roberta speaks wonderful English and is very welcoming. Reception is Super and then the house. Well equipped kitchen, cozy living room, two beautiful bedrooms with good beds and an excellent bathroom, and all of high quality and decorated to make you feel at home. Nothing is missing. Highly recommended!!!!”.
    1. Ardflo | Amsterdam, (Netherlands) | Review on 20.08.2015 | Rating 5/5
      “Sfeer!” Na eerst een paar dagen op de eerste verdieping te hebben gezeten zijn we in het tweede deel van onze vakantie op de begane grond terecht gekomen. En ook hier is het weer in één woord fantastisch! Het is mooi en beregezellig en gastvrouw Roberta is van eenzame klasse. De inrichting is zeer sfeervol en van hoog kwalitatief nivo.Van harte aanbevolen!!!”.
      Translation: After spending a couple of days at the first floor we entered the second part of our vacation at the ground floor. And in few words, we had a great time! It was beautiful and classy, cozy as Roberta told us. The decor is very interesting and of high quality. Highly recommended!!!”.
    1. Canguelu | O Barco de Valdeorras, (Spain) | Review on 28.07.2015 | Rating 5/5
      “Luxury. Best house I have ever been… Absolutly recomended.” + Large apartment + Full facilities + Detailed furnitures + Owners + Air conditioned  + Good value for the money”.
    1. Issaquah | Washington (United States) | Review on 29.07.2015 | Rating 5/5
      “Beautiful House near Vicenza! The house was very clean and beautifully decorated. Quiet, well-equipped and efficient, we found it an excellent base to explore the Veneto region. Alexandra and Roberta were very good resources for sightseeing recommendations. We would definitely recommend it to our friends. Also we would like to rent Nina guest house again if we decide to come back to the beautiful Veneto region”.
    1. Croatialuna | Croatia | Review on 25.07.2014 | Rating 5/5
      “The most wonderful vacation. We had the greatest time at Nina’s Guest House. The apartment is beautiful, spacious and very clean – which is our top priority when travelling with such a small children (aged 6, 4 and 1). It is a place where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere after the day spent sightseeing. Our host Alessandra was so nice and friendly, and willing to help in any way. Furthermore, the location of the apartment is very convenient since all major point of interest in the region are just a short drive away. All in all, it is a place we would highly recommend to anyone and where we will certainly come back”.
    1. Viviane14 | Trois Ponts (Belgium) | Review on 7.01.2015 | Rating 5/5
      “Magnifique. Un séjour délicieux dans un hébergement splendide. Très belles chambres, magnifique cuisine super-équipée, salon chaleureux, salle de bain fonctionnelle. Chaque pièce est décorée avec raffinement. Les lieux avaient été décorés pour Noël: quelle splendeur ! Merci à nos hôtes. Nous avons bénéficier d’un accueil très chaleureux. Nous y retournerons”.

      Translation: Magnificent. A lovely stay in a beautiful facility. Very nice rooms, beautiful fully equipped kitchen, cozy living room, functional bathroom. Each room is decorated with refinement. The property had been decorated for Christmas: what a beauty! Thanks to our hostess. We received a warm welcome. We will return“.
    1. Maica D | Molins de Rei (Spain) | Review on 26.08.2014 | Rating 5/5
      Excelente alojamiento en el Veneto. La casa es preciosa, tal y como se muestra en las imágenes. Muy limpia, amplia, cómoda, bonita y llena de detallitos. Con todo lo necesario y más para pasar unas vacaciones. Los propietarios son muy amables y acogedores. Nos abrieron las puertas de su casa y se portaron genial con nuestras niñas. Los propietarios son super amables y la perrita Olivia es un encanto. Para ir a la casa es necesario coche pero desde allí te puedes desplazar a todas las ciudades y rincones del Veneto. El pueblo es pequeñito y tranquilo, con una iglesia, un super al que puedes ir caminando, un bar y una pizzeria. A 10 minutos en coche está Vicenza, la autopista y la estación de tren que lleva a Venecia. En definitiva un alojamiento muy recomendable, nos dio mucha pena irnos, esperamos poder volver pronto. Recuerdos a toda la familia Facchin y muchas gracias por todo”.
      Translation: “Excellent property in the Veneto Region. The house is beautiful, as shown in the pictures. Very clean, spacious, comfortable, beautiful and full of little details. With everything you need and more for a holiday. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. They opened the doors of their home to our girls and they played together. The owners are super friendly and their dog Olivia is a charm. To visit Veneto you need a car, and taking Nina Guest House as a base you can start visit all cities and corners of the Veneto region. The village is small and quiet, with a church, a supermarket where to shop, a bar and a pizzeria. It’s a 10-minute drive from Vicenza, near the motorway and Vicenza railway from where you can reach Venice. Definitely a highly recommended accommodation. We were sad to leave. We hope to return soon. We will remember the Facchins family and thank you so much for everything”.
    1. Ognen D | Review on 21.07.2014 | Rating 5/5
      “Most romantic and excellent stay in the middle of Veneto. The owners are most welcoming and pleasant. The property is beautiful in a very quiet surrounding with lovely rooms organized in an excellent manner. The house offers perfect amenities for a family stay with spacious rooms, furnished kitchen, garage and a beautiful garden. It is located half way from Verona to Venezia which is very convenient for visiting the Veneto region. When visiting Veneto again, we will definitely stay at Nina’s Guest House”.
    1. Amssaffah | Hildesheim (Germany) | Review on 5.08.2014 | Rating 5/5
      “Tolle Wohnung, günstig. Freundliche Gastgeber, super eingerichtet. Mit Dekoversandhandel. Sehr ausgiebig dekorierte Wohnung, sehr geschmackvoll und auwändig und wertig eingerichtet. Ob Küche, Bad oder Schlafzimmer, es ist ales da. Die Kücke ist voll ausgestattet, es gibt einen traumhaften Gasherd, einen riesigen Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühlmaschine usw. Im Bad findet man alles was man braucht, von Zahnseide bis Tampon, alles ist da. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine in der Garage, Klimaanlage eien riesen TV und 2 Balkone. Die Gastgeberin ist sehr nett und kümmert sich gerne. Leider ist in dem Ort außer einem kleinen Supermarkt nichts-wirklich nichts. Es gibt ein Restaurant, das nie aufhat und eine Kirche. Man braucht auf jeden Fall ein Auto dort. Die Wohung ist als Homebase super, um Tagesausflüge in die umliegende Städte zu machen.Die anfallende Kaution von 100,-€ gab es zurück”.
      Translation: “Friendly owner, super decor. The apartment is really as you see it in the photos. Charming decor... It is like living in a dream showcase. The apartment has really very nice details and it is rich in taste. All rooms are in good taste: kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped, oven, stove and microwave, a large refrigerator, dishwasher, etc. In the bathroom you will find everything you need, flossing, even tampons, there is really everything. There is a washing machine in the laundry room, air conditioning, giant TV and 2 balconies. The hostess is very nice. The town is small with a supermarket, a restaurant and a church. You need a car. The apartment is an excellent base to make day trips to the surrounding cities. We hope to return soon. We will remember the Facchins family and thank you so much for everything”.
    1. Massimo P | Milan (Italy) | Review on 23.07.2014 | Rating 5/5
      “I migliori aspetti del veneto. Le titolari sono due persone squisite e disponibilissime. L’appartamento si trova in una posizione comoda e tranquilla, a pochi chilometri da Vicenza. E’ veramente ottimo perché da qui si riesce a stare in contatto con la natura e sei vicinissimo alle città più belle del Veneto. L’assistenza fornita è perfetta e la casa è molto bella ed elegante. Locali puliti e curati. Peccato esserci stato pochi giorni! Tornerò! Da visitare!!”.
      Translation: “The best aspects of the Veneto Region. The owners are two lovely people and extremely available. The apartment is located in a quiet and convenient location, a few kilometers from Vicenza. It’s really great because from here you can stay in touch with nature and you’re very close to the most beautiful cities in Veneto. The assistance provided is perfect and the house is very beautiful and elegant. All rooms are very clean and cared for. Too bad there we had only a few days! I will return! To book!!”.
    Google+ Reviews
    1. Justin Douglas, (United States) | Reservation on September 2015
      Best bed and breakfast (Nina Guest House is a Vacation Rental Home not a BnB, n.o.t.) in Vicenza! The hosts are very nice and the home is beyond belief! If you want space and American style living this is the place. It has two car garage and parking area. Updated appliances, decor, and TV. She has a guide book for the area and how to book with rules and operations of electronics”.
    Recensioni su Facebook
    1.  Andrea Schällschmidt (Italy) | 03.03.2016 | Rating: 5/5
      Meraviglioso appartamento, molto accogliente e curano nei minimi dettagli, ideale per passare un bellissimo week-end in tranquillità e armonia, vicino anche al centro. Consigliatissimo. Voto 10+”.
      Translation: Wonderful apartment, very welcoming and great attention to detail, perfect for spending a weekend in beautiful calm and harmony, close to the center. Highly recommended. 10+ rating.”
    1. Kati Feldmann (Germany) | 03.03.2016 | Rating: 5/5
      Wir kommen wieder in 4 Wochen”.
      Translation: “We will come back in 4 weeks”.
    1.  Marina de Lucia (Italy | 12.02.2015 | Rating: 5/5
      Bellissimo, complimenti e voi siete straordinarie, la vostra simpatia e il Vostro modo di fare mettono subito a proprio agio gli ospiti….. il vostro sorriso e la vostra disponibilità ci fa sentire subito a casa”.
      Translation: “Beautiful, congratulations and you two are extraordinary, your sympathy and your way of doing things put immediately guests at ease Your smile and your willingness makes us feel at home immediately“.
    Prize of "Win a Free Stay of 5 days" contest in one of Vacation Home Nina Guest House dwellings

    Have you been Our Guest?

    Take part in our Contest
    Win a Free Stay of 5 days
    in one of Nina Guest House dwellings
    Write your Review on
    Facebook, Google Plus, TripAdvisor
    or in the Online Reservation Portals

    (Booking.com, AirBnB, House Trip, HomeAway, Expedia)

    Would you like to make a Reservation?

    Do you need more information? 

    Contact us. Your questions and comments are important to us.

    Vacation Home Nina Guest House logo, png format

    ADDRESS

    Nina Guest House
    Via Ca'Storta 17/19
    36020 Castegnero (Vicenza)

    CONTACTS

    t. (+39) 349 410.420.2
    f. (+39) 0444 63.91.20
    e. info@ninaguesthouse.net

    FAQ

    Where are you located?
    Are my Pets welcomed?
    Is breakfast included?

    RESERVATIONS

    If dates on our online booking reservations system are not available please contact us!